The League of Women Voters of Great Bend is a grassroots volunteer organization governed by an elected board of officers and directors.

President (2 yrs.) Becky Dudrey
Vice President (1 yr.) Carole Converse
Acting Secretary (1 yr) Carole Converse

Board Member (2 yrs.) Rose Kelly
Board Member (1 yr.) Bev Komarek

Local chapters are members of the state League and state Leagues are members of the national League, the League of Women Voters of the United States.